ღKayka & Hailey;ღ

Alla inlägg under december 2011

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 21 december 2011 00:27

dont think you understand how much I really love you,
Don
t
know how I can get you to understand,
cant describe it in words
Words
cant express my love for you,
You
 are the best I have ..


I
hate that I cant be with you;
TO
see you relieve my pain for a while,
BUT         
when you hold me so will all my pain go away,
 

             

If you can't love me now
Don't love me later
When my later is much greater.

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 17 december 2011 04:26

 

an evening worth remembering!




   







 

you are the love of my life   






 

wonderful human being! <3 will be so incredibly nice to see you again,






 

it was our trio, now we are two, you and me against the world .





 

<3






it was our trio, now we are two, you and me against the world .




    

YOU AND ME BABY  

  



 

happy times





 

?




 

we were the trio, now we are two, you and me against the world,




  

My baby boy 

i love u so much   

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 14 december 2011 05:24

It is not about finding the one you want to go to bed withbut to find the one you want to wake up with.
It's not about who you want to live your life withbut to find the one you cant live without.
For the world are you  just somone, but for someone, you are  the world. ♥




Someone who really loves you sees what a mess you can be,

how moody you can get, how hard you are to handle, but still wants you in their life.





I'm bad at English, but I can say i love you 
I'm bad at math, but I know you can count on me 
I'm bad at geography, but I know that you live in my heart 





I kinda wish i could put you in a package,

so i could open it at Christmas day and you would be the best Christmas present ever.





Of course I get jealous when others hug you.

 As for a second, they have my whole world intheir arms.♥





Love me most when I deserve it as at least
  for that is when I need it the most!






Let me tie your shoes,

because I dont want you to fall for someone else.



When I look at you I get the question in my head,
  "What does an angel do on earth?" ♥






 


You are the best I have in my life!♥







     



I will never stop loving you! ♥

 You are the best thing that happened to me, ♥

I want to live with you the rest of my life! ♥





Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards