ღKayka & Hailey;ღ

Direktlänk till inlägg 21 november 2011

ten thousand mil´s apart

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 21 november 2011 21:33
You were such a big part of my life in such a short time,
what has happened to me in just a few weeks,
just dont happens to many people in a whole lifetime.
I am so incredibly lucky!
I did not se much point in my life before you came into it,
I went and did the same thing every day.
and just hoping that something exciting would happen, and on 27 October,
did you happend, you came from nowhere,
You came like an angel and lifted me off the ground!
Now I can see clearly.
I see what life has to offer,
and I dont know if I would be standing here today if you dint was in my life,
you have really shown me that there is love out there,
I know that you live ten thousand mil´s from me. but to me it dosnt matter.
I believe in you, and I think this will work.
you and me forever?
I love you until my heart stops beating!



   
 Always and forever !
YOU AND ME !


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 12 januari 2012 07:40


jag har hittat min sanna kärlek ! jag visste att jag träffat honom någon gång, visste bara inte när eller var,men nu vet jag, han var här framför mig hela tiden, men jag såg det inte, men nu har vi hittat varan, det tog bara sådär 3 & halft år,men...

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 21 december 2011 00:27


I  dont think you understand how much I really love you,Dont know how I can get you to understand, I  cant describe it in words,  Words cant express my love for you,You  are the best I have ..I hate that I cant be with you;TO see you...

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 17 december 2011 04:26

  an evening worth remembering!                         you are the love of my life                wonderful human being! <3 will be so incredibly nice to see you again,             it was ...

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 14 december 2011 05:24

It is not about finding the one you want to go to bed with, but to find the one you want to wake up with.It's not about who you want to live your life with, but to find the one you cant live without.For the world are you  just somone, but for someone...

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 29 november 2011 01:40


I am so afraid of losing you. ! I know you say you love me more than life itself, I want to trust you, but I was just so hard to believe it, because no one loved me like you are describing that you love me. I do not know what I would do without you, ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards