ღKayka & Hailey;ღ

Alla inlägg under november 2011

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 29 november 2011 01:40

I am so afraid of losing you. ! I know you say you love me more than life itself, I want to trust you, but I was just so hard to believe it, because no one loved me like you are describing that you love me. I do not know what I would do without you, you are my whole world. I do not think you understand how much you faktisgt means to me, I could write a book to explain my love for you! it feels fast live like I live in a dream, all that you have shown me in a month, I have never been involved before, a month together and I already know that it's you I want to spend the rest of my life with. I know there are some things in me that is not perfect, I know there are things that probably scares you, like we're moving ihopp, you know you can speak up if you can not do it, and then I get Fit me to it, as long as you do not leave me, because I know that a life without you I would not live. you are my whole life. You have managed to make me show will diminish as I have never shown to anyone. I love you in a way that I did not know existed, but you're everything to me,

I do not want to live a life where you do not exist;
I am so afraid that you'll leave me, or that something will happen to you,
I am ten thousand mil away from youthere's nothing I could do if something should happen to youI want to explain my love for youbut then I write a bookthen you buy it.
Now, I have received from me a little of what I knowbut I would continue should you sit all night, so I stop here, I love you do not forget it!
 
You have never really lived until you found someone to die for!
 
 
Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 28 november 2011 00:04

He is perfect in every way!
he is the one I want to spend the rest of my life with,
 I love him! 




 

ღ He is perfect in every way ღ






  

ღ I love Him ღ




Hugs Anky 

make the most of what you love,
for you never know when the last day is!

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 21 november 2011 21:33
You were such a big part of my life in such a short time,
what has happened to me in just a few weeks,
just dont happens to many people in a whole lifetime.
I am so incredibly lucky!
I did not se much point in my life before you came into it,
I went and did the same thing every day.
and just hoping that something exciting would happen, and on 27 October,
did you happend, you came from nowhere,
You came like an angel and lifted me off the ground!
Now I can see clearly.
I see what life has to offer,
and I dont know if I would be standing here today if you dint was in my life,
you have really shown me that there is love out there,
I know that you live ten thousand mil´s from me. but to me it dosnt matter.
I believe in you, and I think this will work.
you and me forever?
I love you until my heart stops beating!



   
 Always and forever !
YOU AND ME !


Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 18 november 2011 09:02

2012, I will live my life in another country with a wonderful guy who I love more than my heart,I will follow my heart and my dreamsI have always dreamed of doing this, so now I'll do it, Imove and will only be back on holidayI hope we can spend the rest of our lives together,you mean everything to mewhen I'm not talking to you it hurtsI can not understand that there are three months left until you are here with meand even better until we have a life together in another countryI will love to live there, I knowas long as I get to be with you I do not care about where I liveyou make me happy!
Anna  ♥ Richard 
Puss Anky  
 
 

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 16 november 2011 22:58

We girls ...
We are running around the house while we brush our teeth.
We read the shampoo bottle in the shower.
We laugh at our own jokes before we tell them.
We do not need a watch because we have a mobile.
We can read a sentence 10 times without understanding it.
We print on the door states that it is dragging.
We say it? though we have understood everything.
We hate it when the wind destroys our hairstyle.
We look in the refrigerator 10 times a day without eating anything.
We can see the same movie 10 times.
We need to call our cell phones to find them.
We can look at his watch and then forget what it was.
We turn on the pillow to sleep on the cold side.
We set our alarm earlier so that we may lie and sleep longer.
Before going to bed we calculate how many hours we sleep.








 





Coffee without sugar is like love without kisses



Puss anky

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 15 november 2011 17:54

there is a guy who makes me so incredibly happy,
he lives far from me and I like it from him, but he still manages to make me smile every day,he does everything that a guy should do, he's always by my side even though he lives so far awayI can not describe in words how much he means to me, and how happy he makesmeevery time he has to go from the computer, I get as a child and starts cryingI love himwith all my heartjust hope he understands that he means the world to merichard you arethe one I love .. can not wait until we are together, in the wet and dry, I will stand by your side,you are everything to me!
 
even if you are in love with someone who lives several hundred mil away from you,
you can always make it workonly you have the desire and love for each other,
Puss anky
 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards