ღKayka & Hailey;ღ

Direktlänk till inlägg 29 november 2011

Rubrik saknas

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 29 november 2011 01:40

I am so afraid of losing you. ! I know you say you love me more than life itself, I want to trust you, but I was just so hard to believe it, because no one loved me like you are describing that you love me. I do not know what I would do without you, you are my whole world. I do not think you understand how much you faktisgt means to me, I could write a book to explain my love for you! it feels fast live like I live in a dream, all that you have shown me in a month, I have never been involved before, a month together and I already know that it's you I want to spend the rest of my life with. I know there are some things in me that is not perfect, I know there are things that probably scares you, like we're moving ihopp, you know you can speak up if you can not do it, and then I get Fit me to it, as long as you do not leave me, because I know that a life without you I would not live. you are my whole life. You have managed to make me show will diminish as I have never shown to anyone. I love you in a way that I did not know existed, but you're everything to me,

I do not want to live a life where you do not exist;
I am so afraid that you'll leave me, or that something will happen to you,
I am ten thousand mil away from youthere's nothing I could do if something should happen to youI want to explain my love for youbut then I write a bookthen you buy it.
Now, I have received from me a little of what I knowbut I would continue should you sit all night, so I stop here, I love you do not forget it!
 
You have never really lived until you found someone to die for!
 
 
 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 12 januari 2012 07:40


jag har hittat min sanna kärlek ! jag visste att jag träffat honom någon gång, visste bara inte när eller var,men nu vet jag, han var här framför mig hela tiden, men jag såg det inte, men nu har vi hittat varan, det tog bara sådär 3 & halft år,men...

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 21 december 2011 00:27


I  dont think you understand how much I really love you,Dont know how I can get you to understand, I  cant describe it in words,  Words cant express my love for you,You  are the best I have ..I hate that I cant be with you;TO see you...

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 17 december 2011 04:26

  an evening worth remembering!                         you are the love of my life                wonderful human being! <3 will be so incredibly nice to see you again,             it was ...

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 14 december 2011 05:24

It is not about finding the one you want to go to bed with, but to find the one you want to wake up with.It's not about who you want to live your life with, but to find the one you cant live without.For the world are you  just somone, but for someone...

Av Anna-Karin Bolton - 28 november 2011 00:04


He is perfect in every way!he is the one I want to spend the rest of my life with,ღ I love him! ღ         ღ He is perfect in every way ღ          ღ I love Him ღ       Hugs Anky &#...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards